Course Dates

3 March 2022 (Thurs)
Advanced Neonatal Life Support
1 Day
18 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
4 March 2022 (Fri)
Advanced Neonatal Life Support
1 Day
18 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
7 March 2022 (Mon)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
7-9 March 2022 (Mon/Tues)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
11 March 2022 (Fri)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
11-13 March (Sat/Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
15-16 March 2022 (Tues/Wed)
ACLS for Experienced Providers
2 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
17-18 March 2022 (Thurs/Fri)
Advanced Medical Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
21 March 2022 (Mon)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
22-23 March 2022 (Tues/Wed)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
24-25 March 2022 (Thurs/Fri)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
26-27 March 2022 (Sat/Sun)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)