Course Dates

26-27 May 2022 (Thurs/Fri)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
24-25 May 2022 (Tues/Wed)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
23 May 2022 (Mon)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
20-22 May 2022 (Fri/Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
20 May 2022 (Fri)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
16-18 May 2022 (Mon/Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
16 May 2022 (Mon)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
12-13 May 2022 (Thurs/Fri)
Advanced Medical Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
10-11 May 2022 (Tues/Wed)
ACLS for Experienced Providers
2 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
7-8 May 2022 (Sat/Sun)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)