Course Dates

26 April 2022 (Tues)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
23-24 April 2022 (Sat/Sun)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
22 April 2022 (Fri)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
20-21 April 2022 (Wed/Thurs)
Paediatric Advanced Life Support
2 Days
30 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
19 April 2022 (Tues)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
12-14 April 2022 (Tues/Thurs)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
12 April 2022 (Tues)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
8-10 April 2022 (Fri/Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)
8 April 2022 (Fri)
BLS for Healthcare Providers
5 Hours
15 CEUs (1 Ethics CEU)
4-6 April 2022 (Mon/Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2½ Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics CEUs)