Course Dates

28 June 2024 (Fri)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
28 May 2024 (Tues)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
16 May 2024 (Thurs)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
30 April 2024 (Tues)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (1 Ethics)
11 April 2024 (Thurs)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUS (2 Ethics)
20 March 2024 (Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (1 Ethics)
7 March 2024 (Thurs)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
27 February 2024 (Tues)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
16 February 2024 (Fri)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
19 January 2024 (Fri)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support (Update)
1 Day (Plus compulsory online preparation)
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)