Course Dates

13 – 15 December 2024 (Fri – Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
9 – 11 December 2024 (Mon – Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
6 – 8 December 2024 (Fri – Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
2 – 4 December 2024 (Mon – Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
15 – 17 November 2024 (Fri – Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
11 – 13 November 2024 (Mon – Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
8 – 10 November 2024 (Fri – Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
4 – 6 November 2024 (Mon – Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
11 – 13 October 2024 (Fri – Sun)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)
7 – 9 October 2024 (Mon – Wed)
Advanced Cardiovascular Life Support
2,5 Days
30 CEUs (2 Ethics)